Image Image Image Image Image
Scroll to Top

To Top

Portfolio & Projects

In Development: Resurrection of the Flesh

On 01, Jan 2021 | In | By admin

In Development: Resurrection of the Flesh

The third and final part of the, “Flesh” series.

Format: Novel

Status: In Development. Expected 2022

Published Novel: Revelations of the Flesh

By admin

On 01, Jan 2021 | In | By admin

Published Novel: Revelations of the Flesh

A page-turning sequel to, ‘The Chronicle of Flesh’ in the tradition of Clive Barker, The Exorcist and Dante’s Inferno. ‘Revelations of the Flesh’ is an Occult Horror loaded with visceral human emotions, demonic possession and the struggle of faith.

Available on Kindle

Read more…

Published Novel: The Chronicle of Flesh

By admin

On 01, Jan 2021 | In | By admin

Published Novel: The Chronicle of Flesh

“A troubled hedonistic author is drawn into a pact with a demon. Flesh for freedom.”

Review:

A sexy charged, gory read!

A rather disturbing but strangely enjoyable foray into the dark side of the human psyche.. Or the demonic realms… We may never know which. The authors lurid descriptions and energetic pace keep you entertained throughout. I particularly liked the strong female characters. M D Muller isn’t afraid to shock.

Available on Kindle & Audible

Read more…

Published Novel: The Man Who Knew Everything

By admin

On 01, Jan 2021 | In | By admin

Published Novel: The Man Who Knew Everything

A compelling exploration of alternate realities and theological fantasy. ‘The Man Who Knew Everything’ is a Science Fiction novel in the style of Philip K Dick’s, VALIS and Michael Moorcock’s, Eternal Champion Series. Influenced by the ideas of Terence McKenna and Alan Watts, it is as disorientating and cleansing as a psychedelic drug trip.

Review:

Loved this – Very topical and on point for the UK view at the moment. This novel picks up on recent events but also captures the current trend towards personal growth, non orthodox belief and self awareness. Enjoyable & surprising

Available on Kindle.

Read more…